Contact your Councillor

We are currently experiencing problems sending emails out to certain email addresses.
Please ensure you have included a telephone number and address in your correspondence so that
your Councillor can get back to you as quickly as possible.

The Borough of Tameside is divided into nineteen wards and is represented by fifty seven ward councillors.
  • 48 Labour
  • 8 Conservative
  • 1 Green

Do you want to ask your Councillor a question, request a service or make a complaint?

The map below depicts the nineteen wards that make up the Borough of Tameside.

You can see a list of upcoming Councillor Surgeries.

Clicking on a ward will reveal the three ward councillors for that area together with a brief profile,
details of their roles and responsibilities, their annual reports and contact details.

If you do not know your ward, use our Ward Form

Councillors Poster.

Map of Tameside Wards Denton West Denton North East Denton South Audenshaw Droylsden East Droylsden West Ashton Waterloo Ashton Hurst Ashton St Michaels St Peters Stalybridge North Stalybridge South Mossley Longdendale Dukinfield Dukinfield Stalybridge Hyde Newton Hyde Godley Hyde Werneth

[Ashton Hurst Ward] [Ashton St Michael's Ward] [Ashton St Peter's Ward] [Ashton Waterloo Ward] [Audenshaw Ward] [Denton North East Ward] [Denton South Ward] [Denton West Ward]
[Droylsden East Ward] [Droylsden West Ward] [Dukinfield Ward] [Dukinfield/Stalybridge Ward] [Hyde Godley Ward] [Hyde Newton Ward] [Hyde Werneth Ward]
[Longdendale Ward] [Mossley Ward] [Stalybridge North Ward] [Stalybridge South Ward]